Enamorado MHA Ft. Price Life - Video Oficial by @manuelmusic

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Spanish

Letra

CORO

De ti estoy enamorado y quiero que estés a mi lado,
Para que sientas lo que siento por ti my girl.
No tengas miedo a enamorarte olvida ya las decepciones
Que yo he pasado por muchas cosas feas también

Recuerda que la vida es una
Y mi único objetivo es que mi vida sea parte de tu felicidad
Mientras amores van y vienen para enseñarte lecciones
Junto al lado tuyo yo quisiera estar.

Escúchame amiga mía
Nunca pensé que de ti me enamoraría
Pero ahora te veo casi todos los días
Y no sabes cuánto duele que no seas mía

Yo le digo a tu mama
Que algo salí a buscarte
Pero es una excusa para visitarte
Porque en realidad solo quiero verte
No me conformo con amistad solamente

Si quieres ser mi amiga bien
Solo tienes que entender
Que esa palabra en mi mente
No ésta hecha para usted

Solamente con tu mirar
Iluminas mi amanecer
No sé si has pensado en que tú y yo
No podemos ser Friends

No lo puedes ver x2
Que me siento emocionado
Cuando estoy a tu lado
Que me haces erizar la piel

No lo puedes ver
Que me enamoras una y otras vez
Tu mi amiga no pidas que siga ocultando esto
Porque sabes que nunca lo haré
CORO

De ti estoy enamorado y quiero que estés a mi lado,
Para que sientas lo que siento por ti my girl.
No tengas miedo a enamorarte olvida ya las decepciones
Que yo he pasado por muchas cosas feas también

Recuerda que la vida es una
Y mi único objetivo es que mi vida sea parte de tu felicidad
Mientras amores van y vienen para enseñarte lecciones
Junto al lado tuyo yo quisiera estar.

Yo sé que has pasado por desilusiones y malas experiencias my love
Tienes un chip anclado que todos los hombres te utilizaran, incluyéndome yo
Yo estoy aquí pa’ darte amor
Quizás sanar tu corazón
No entiendo, porque no quieres algo entre tú y yo.

Baby, yo no estoy buscando la perfección
Ni la mujer más bella del mundo, porque me fascina tu belleza interior

No quisiera pasar por los desamores que en un tiempo atrás me han atormentado
Por eso decidí invertir mi tiempo en conocerte bien y creo que ha funcionado

Odias las mentiras y yo también
Loca extrovertida un cien por cien
Inteligente, cero maquillaje
Y detesta que la morboseen.

Ella me enloquece con su sencillez
Nos chalequeamos to los días , baby ques lo que.

CORO

De ti estoy enamorado y quiero que estés a mi lado,
Para que sientas lo que siento por ti my girl.
No tengas miedo a enamorarte olvida ya las decepciones
Que yo he pasado por muchas cosas feas también

Recuerda que la vida es una
Y mi único objetivo es que mi vida sea parte de tu felicidad
Mientras amores van y vienen para enseñarte lecciones
Junto al lado tuyo yo quisiera estar.

Puedes seguirme por mis redes sociales !


INSTAGRAM
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK

English

Liryc

I'm in love with you and I want you to be by my side,
So you can feel how I feel about you, my girl.
Do not be afraid to fall in love forget and disappointments
That I've been through a lot of ugly things, too.

Remember that life is a
And my only goal is to make my life a part of your happiness.
As love comes and goes to teach you lessons
Next to you I'd like to be.

Listen to me, my friend
I never thought I'd fall in love with you.
But now I see you almost every day
And you don't know how much it hurts that you're not mine.

I tell your mom
That I went out looking for you
But it's an excuse to visit you.
Because I really just want to see you.
I don't settle for friendship alone.

If you want to be my good friend
You just have to understand
That word in my mind
It's not made for you.

Just with your looking
You light my dawn
I don't know if you thought that you and I
We can't be friends.

You can't see it x2
That I feel excited
When I'm by your side
That you make my skin stand on end

You can't see it.
That you make me fall in love again and again
You my friend don't ask me to keep hiding this.
Because you know I never will.
CHORUS

I'm in love with you and I want you to be by my side,
So you can feel how I feel about you, my girl.
Do not be afraid to fall in love forget and disappointments
That I've been through a lot of ugly things, too.

Remember that life is a
And my only goal is to make my life a part of your happiness.
As love comes and goes to teach you lessons
Next to you I'd like to be.

I know you've been through disappointments and bad experiences my love
You have an anchored chip that all men will use on you, including me.
I'm here to give you love
Maybe heal your heart
I don't understand, because you don't want something between you and me.

Baby, I'm not looking for perfection.
Nor the most beautiful woman in the world, because I'm fascinated by your inner beauty.

I wouldn't want to go through the dislikes that once tormented me.
That's why I decided to invest my time getting to know you well and I think it worked.

You hate lies and so do I.
One hundred percent extroverted lunatic.
Intelligent, zero makeup
And she hates being morbosed.

She drives me crazy with her simplicity
We whacked each other every day, baby ques lo que.

CHORUS

I'm in love with you and I want you to be by my side,
So you can feel how I feel about you, my girl.
Do not be afraid to fall in love forget and disappointments
That I've been through a lot of ugly things, too.

Remember that life is a
And my only goal is to make my life a part of your happiness.
As love comes and goes to teach you lessons
Next to you I'd like to be.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  

Congratulations @manuelmusic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @manuelmusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55