My drawing setup (actual pictures)

in #ntopaz4 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6I don't have a drawing yet but here's my drawing setup :DD
.
So I use my phone (Oppo A57) with a drawing tablet (Huion HS64) on the stand I made xD
.
The stand is just made up of a plastic board base (the brown thing) placed in an angle on another piece of the plastic board thingy. I hot glued a phone holder (phone holder froma monopod) on the board and also attached a holder for the tablet (the darker brown under and on the left side of the tablet)
.
Then I just used a bit of blue tape for the pen holder on the side.
.
.
I made this setup so it's easier for me to draw xD
.
Thank y'all for reading and I hope you guys have a great day!

Sort:  

just upgraded my old version of huion H640p to the newest firmware so it's become compatible with my smartphone aswell, sadly it's kinda laggy for me
not sure is it my phone, my tablet or the OTG, how's there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84