Screentone practice

in #ntopaz4 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Hello hi y'all! I made another random character haha for screentone practice :3
.
This one turned out nice and I like how the screentone looks overall! I used sketchy lines and it suited the drawing still x)
.
I still need a lit of practice so I can get used to this stule of drawing though haha but I guess it'll be worth the practice!
.
Have a wonderful day y'all!

Sort:  

Such a beautiful portrait. Fantastic work, Marie!

Thank youuu :3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60