"Nice present"

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

 The name of this art photograph is: "Nice present"


 

 Today I walked in the field. Beautiful chamomiles grow there. I decided to make a good present for mom. This bouquet of white daisies for her. On the way home I saw an old fence. Its texture served as an excellent background for the bouquet. A metal wire holds flowers. And this is an interesting accent. 


Enjoy watching. With tender feelings, @mariya-lorenz  


  • Category   macrophotography   
  • Settings  1/160;   f/8,0;   ISO 100  
  • Focal length 43,0 mm
  • Flash without flash
  • Camera Canon EOS 650D
  • Lens   Canon EF-S18-55mm
  • Processing  Adobe Photoshop CS 6



All photos and text published in this message are my original work.






Sort:  

Resteemed!

Beautiful style, you add more emotion to your photo :-)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you :) It's nice that you think so.

You're welcome @mariya-lorenz You have deep feeling of still life. Keep up your great style :-)

This image caught my attention and I wanted to open it, I really like the approach you have given and the edition that makes it look rustic but delicate.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN] ¦ [KR] ¦ [ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

So beautiful this photo, you really have a unique touch, you add much more cuteness :)

Thank you :) It’s good that I have my own special emphasis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93