[CR] Ink art: City from Above

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hello my friends! I hope you're doing well. In this opportunity, a one point perspective drawing of a cityscape is depicted. Sometimes elaborating this kind of artwork can be very tedious, mostly because of the little details that some of the buildings require. Many of you may be wondering: Why you don't place additional images of how the drawing was made? Although its important to know about the process, I always try to focus on the final work that will be presented to you my dear friends.

Drawn with a Lamy M-Type Pen. This one took around 5-6 hours to complete. Months ago I wouldn't believe that I could draw a city in such a way but when you dedicate yourself to learn something, the results can be amazing.

Dedicated to @ntopaz community!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
What is the best way to store your cryptocurrency

How to protect yourself against hackers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58