[CR] Pencil Art: Modern City Hall

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hello again my dear friends! This time in my pencil art series, I illustrated the concept of a Modern City Hall with the use of technical drawing techniques. Although I'm not an architecture student, drawing this kind of buildings is a very good addition to your daily practice. Also in this opportunity I focused on increasing the value of the details in the cristals of the structure, in order to give it a bit more of realism.

Elaborated with a 5B pencil, taking around one hour to complete.

If you like my art, make sure you follow my Steemit blog for more!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55