Painted trees on the wall

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4Hello, I present to you the painting which was a challenge for me for two reasons. First, it was supposed to be huge, so I had to use a ladder. and secondly, I painted it on the wall. I hope you like the effect. :)

You can see the creation process step by step.

Sort:  

Oh wow amazing @martist!!!
Great mural! <3


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you my dear @melooo182! ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Great idea of decoration, it feels like in a real forest. Also for you, it is a great format to experiment :)

Thank you @stef1, I really appreciate that! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59