Art of Light in my painting of city

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1Hello, this is my entry to the Art of Light contest by @ntopaz :)
In my opinion light is one of the most important things when we painting, it gives our works depth. I really like watching the lighting of buildings change at different times of the day and night.
The inspiration for painting this picture was for me photo that I took at night. There was an amazing play of light and shadow on them. I tried to show in the picture warm shades of light from a street lamp on the streets.

I painted this picture with acrylic on canvas 100x110 cm.
I hope you like it. :)

Sort:  

Wow Its beautiful dear martist <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @zpzn

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

This is beautiful. You have great talent!tip

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Congratulations @martist! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Wow what a cracking piece great work 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61