[CR]Japanese traditional lady

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hello friends
Today I want to share another coffee and color poster drawings.
My work is on A4 paper
Coffee
The drawing is drawn in 60minutes
My first step is to choose a thin wood, and I'll design my eyes, nose, lips, hair, and body...
In step 2, I start painting the color with the coffee and the color of the poster.
Friends I hope you like this painting.

Video Link

🔥exclusively for Dtube🔥- 🎥how to draw with ☕coffee and Poster color 🎥(Japanese traditional lady)

Sort:  

What a beautiful job Marya, I love it! especially the flowers in the hair. <3 <3 <3


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you very much for the support of my friend.

You're welcome Marya, I like your style and I support you. <3 <3 <3

Perfectly done again.. But you drinking too much coffee i guess :D

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you very much @axeman. I like coffee, but I do not drink a lot of coffee

In the way of Japanese art, you added your own way of art. Unique and simple. How the thin line contains many things!

Thank you very much for support @trueimagine.

Your post has been featured @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

What a beautiful drawing, @marya77! Many thanks for sharing your creative pieces!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97