[CR]Evening 🍵tea

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hello friends
Today I want to share another coffee and color poster drawings.
My work is on A4 paper
Coffee
The drawing is drawn in 70minutes
My first step is to choose a thin wood, and I'll design my eyes, nose, lips, hair and body ..
In step 2, I start painting the color with the coffee and the color of the poster.
Friends I hope you like this painting.

Video Link

🔥exclusively for Dtube🔥- 🎥how to draw with ☕coffee and Poster color 🎥(Evening 🍵tea)

Sort:  

Lovely painting @marya77 Love this Asia style

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Very beautiful artwork, @marya77. Sweet painting!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63