You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CO] My first Animation: Veronica Attacks

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hey @inu-jim, first of all really nice art you sketched and created there :)

One of my biggest dreams since I was just a kid was to create caricatures

One can see that :) I see your passion for creating art. Keep on doing this!

ll the great Disney classics that I always saw with such admiration, I wanted to make anime, typical of any teenager who Disney changes for the anime, even so, I still love the 2D animations of Disney

Dude, as a kid I was binch watching Disney. I loved Goofy. I fell for everything. Even for the comics, my grandmother had to buy me every booklet they brought out :)

Overall, really good work and I hope to see more in the near future.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for taking so much time to see each of the details and efforts that I wanted to transmit with this work, which I wanted to demonstrate is the first step to the greatest dream of my inner child.

the flame of passion for my art will be more alive than ever and I will continue encouraging it with more works of art, I will gladly continue with illustrations and now animations too.

and more than anything I love the art and animations of Disney, now as an adult I see the great quality of these and envy that you have those comics I could never have one and also love goofy I never saw his shorts every time they passed it by the tv and especially his series, but my favorite was the Donald duck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75