Old Watercolour Works || Lord of the Rings Epic Trio

in #ntopaz5 years ago


trio

Hope you all are having a good day :) I was digging through my old artworks today and found these old gems. I tend to gawk at my own works sometimes, mostly because I can't believe how patient I use to be with little details. (lol) Might put these original works for sale or something! Let me know if you would like to get your hands on them :P

I have been super obsessed with LOTR ever since I was a little kid, I swear I can never get tired of re-watching the film trilogy. I haven't got into the books though, maybe some day. Legolas is my favourite character! Mostly because he is so beautiful, so light on his feet, and he's an elf. (I like elves-elves forever!!)

Aragorn

Aragorn
details

Aragorn details

Legolas

Legolas
details

Legolas details

Gimli

Gimli
details

details

Gimli details

These are pretty small, about 8"x5.5" and here's a Frodo bonus for you all ;) So, who's your favourite character in the tolkien series? Leave a comment and let me know!

Frodo

Love,

4


Social Media Links:

Youtube
Instagram
Artstation
Deviantart
Facebook
Society6
Kofi
--
gif
Big shoutout to @zord189 who made this banner gif for me!
You can get one of your choice right here and here for only 5 steem!


banner

banner

Sort:  

Omg those look so cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

Aaaaah Lord of the Rings! So nostalgic <3 <3 <3 These are really lovely portrait drawings of the main trio, @melissamyra :D My favourite is Aragorn but I love, LOVE, love elves, also..... aaaaaaaaah * ___ *

ELVES FOREVER!!!!

Imma follow you now, please draw more elves * ___ *

eLvES 4eV3Rr!!!!!! Hahaha. I love your energy!!! Pls be my fwen 😂😂😂

Thank you for the compliments!! Totally following back 😆 Love your feed! ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

ELVES ARE SO AWESOME THOUGH~ I totally watched the Hobbit trilogy just for the elves omg pls dont tell other people my dark secrets XD XD XD

Lets be secret fwens, @melissamyra * ___ *

Lmao. Your secret’s safe with me 😉 i recently started watching the chronicles of shannara because- well, elves 😂 it’s so bad though but so addicting

Posted using Partiko iOS

OMG I WATCHED !! i waaaaaaatttched that! it was so bad XD XD but but ELVES * ___ * O YES i am here for the elves \o/

.... you are making me want to draw elves oh no!!! my secret will be out /o\

Wow, they look amazing! Great work! :-)

Thank you! 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Small, but great!

Beautiful collection, you such a skilled artist:). I am a big fan of the movies but also of the books that you should read:) As for the characters, Gadalf will aways be my favourite, Who does not like magic?lol


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

A very detailed nice looking artwork😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86