🎨🎈 Gal with Orange Slinky 🌀

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0


I did this inspired in a @jordi.koalitic's photo registry of how he took a photo of a gal holding a Slinky by one side while the photographer holds the other end near the camera lens making a cool picture with a spring tunnel, of course the gal was what caught my attention hehe, I saw it first on a FB post about photography nifty effects...I felt the urge to draw it :3.

Jordi Puig's Photo

Source


Technical Info:
Traditional Media on my newly acquired Sketchbook from @talante.
Inkpen and colour markers
Took me around 45 minutes approx.


Reference image

Source



My drawing

Click to see in full size

Creative Commons - @melooo182


Check my other recent post:



📷 Closeup of a Walking Iris 🌸 my entry #3



🏙 Non-official USK Medellin session 😁 🎨 - Banco de Bogota Building Rooftop



🏙 Urban Sketchers Medellín #34 😁 🎨 - Restaurante Credenza



HONEST CASH | YOURS | CENT
SMOKE | WHALESHARES | WEKU | TRYBE



Join our Discord Channel and network with other artists to help each other grow.


Sort:  

Es un estupendo dibujo, es ideal para una playera es especial si la usa una chica, me encanta su estilo rebelde y la expresión en su rostro, a mi me encanto esos resortes de juguetes son muy entretenidos, pero eso si nunca los presten ¡JAMAS LO DEVUELVEN! así que si tienes uno no lo prestes a nadie XD

Me gusta, es linda la chica y en tu estilo quedo genial, también me gusta la expresión en la cara, tiene actitud.

Increíble!!! <3 <3 <3


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



You can find out more in our Discord

Muchas gracias @yanes94!!! 💙💙💙🎨

De nada cariño.

So energetic ~ So cool ~ Even roughly trushed, it shows huge energy of youth ~ Good work ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you melooo182! You've just received an upvote of 38% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Congratulations @melooo182! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 70000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 75000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Great details! I very like colors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93