You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More colour added to my Mermaid Sketch

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Oooh nice colours!! good choice 💙 🙌🙌🙌 go Donna go! 😁


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Sort:  

Thank you @melooo182 now do I make it more finished or work on my other piece today? Also, what is up with the steemit, keeps not working?

Haha I'd love to see more development on it 😁
Steemit was apparently down some hours ago, but you could still make use of the blockchain with other clients such as Busy.org etc 😉

And apparently is the pc web browser version that is not working, cause just used steemit on my phone and worked fine...hmm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71