You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quiet Resolve

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Very nice one @scrawly 😸
I feel you xD here in Medellín were in the mid of a dry season and the heat is starting to get too hot for my liking haha of course this isn't getting higher than 30 Celsius luckily.

Enjoy some Icecream on my behalf hehe



[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord Channel:Clicking Here
Sort:  

Ohhh that is surprising to know. I thought the rest of the world is experiencing winter :O. Not getting higher than 30 sounds very pleasant right now hahaha.
                       
Thanks melooo and for including me in your curation post as well :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92