Golden Ring. Original render-artwork.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6ntopaz-image-7Yep, I finished this sculpt! =))) And quite happy about it, 'cause drawing this amount of details is not very entertaining time spending))

Total amount of time - 17 hours.

Tools used - Zbrush, Substance Painter.

Thanks for Ur time everyone!

Sort:  

WOW!!! those 17 hours of work were worth it, this is surprisingly amazing @mrgreen, also seems a very realistic ring. <3 <3 <3


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

what is aniño?

Aniño is when a person is sleepy and exhausted by the hustle of the day and confuses the letters and uses the Ñ and not the LL, heheheheh excuse my mistake. ;)

oh I do a lot of mistakes in English everyday))

Me too, welcome to my hehehehe world.
I usually eat letters or place others and I do not realize it.

Very impressive, it looks like it has a tremendous amount of work!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

maybe it does not look like much of time to make it, but in fact, it's true)

Wow, a divine artifact! Incredibly realistic and beautiful!

спасибо)

Wow, this is wild. I'd believe that is what an alien looks like. Would love to see someone wearing that.


[nTopaz Curator]

I thought about Giger making this, yep) It's just a sculpt, not an STL-file which could be printed further. And because it weights too much I think, I'll delete it.

Really cool, now that it is finished :D Love the golden sheen on this piece, and it does look like a very majestic ring now that you've finished the model and burnished it with gold :) I would to see such a ring on the fingers of iconic characters in movies or stories, I think it speaks of character! Really wonderful work <3

in some sci-fi movies I guess) 'cause it has some details of Giger's masterpieces

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59