30 Days of daily sketching

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4[Eng]
Exactly month ago i made statement that i m going to draw for 30 days everyday and today i I fulfilled my promise. I forced myself to do at least one drawing per day, few times colored them. Sometimes was tough, i was thinking like "nah i do it tomorrow" only to wake up in midnight and draw something. Every single drawing is in bigger resolution on my steem profile, here i am leaving few that i like most. Big thanks to @msmp and @kapitanpolak for checking on every single drawing that i made.

Why i did it? To improve. Did i? Yes, no, maybe?

[PL]
Dokładnie miesiąc temu postanowiłem rysować codziennie przez 30 dni i dzisiaj spełniłem moją obietnicę. Zmuszając się do narysowanie przynajmniej jednego szkicu dziennie, i kilku pokolorowania. Czasami było ciężko, zmęczony odkładałem rysowanie na jutro, tylko po to żeby obudzić się o pólnocy i coś narysować. Każdy szkic jest na moim profily steem, w tym poście zostawiam kilka które lubiłem najbardziej. Wielkie podźiękowania dla @msmp i @kapitanpolak za zajrzenie do każdego rysunku i postu który zrobiłem.

Po co to? Żeby doszlifować umiejętnośći? Zrobiłem to? Tak, nie. może?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01