Realism with graphite pencils | Eden Hazard

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Greetings dear friends lovers of art ..!

I'm really putting a lot of effort into this realistic drawing, I still have things to learn but I'm on the right path. I do not have the materials that would normally be used for a job of this type, so I have decided that everything that my post collects from now on will be to acquire better materials that help me improve my skills, in Venezuela they are quite expensive and difficult of getting, but I'll look for the way, they say that who wants, can.

Well, nothing more to say let's talk about the drawing that I bring below. This is Eden Hazard new Real Madrid player, he is Forward - Left Wing, and as I mentioned in the previous post I will draw as much as possible to all players of the team.

Materials: Opal Cardboard, Black and red colors. HB, 2B, 4B and 6B pencils, diffuser, moldable eraser.

My apologies if English is not so good, it is not my language.

PROCESS

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

Final Result

11.jpg

12.jpg

ntopaz-image-0

Sourse

Copyright @naideth - All rights reserved.

Let me know your opinion about my drawing in the comments, I would really appreciate it..!!

Thank you very much for visiting my blog and for all the support, a big hug to all..!!

[gickr.com]_f122d0d7-c11b-e164-619e-e715c8007ffd.gif

Sort:  

Another amazing job. Nay, I hope you can collect that money, it's really worth it, don't stop.

I hope so too, I really need it

It's perfect, keep it up, you have incredible talent.

Very kind your comment friend, a big hug for you

Hopefully they can support you, jobs like this are really worth it, Great job @naideth greetings

Thank you so much @anadelivery

WOOOW.. INCREDIBLE @naideth

Thank youuuu <333

I stay the same, you like football, I like that hahaha

Very beautiful portrait of another great soccer player, Nai <3

i have sent you 5 steems to help you get better art tools, as well ! :D

Wow how kind you are, I appreciate it very much, I hope soon to have enough steem to buy materials, I will draw nonstop
Thank you so much Lice <333

Uuuy que coorrr, te quedó chevere naideth, bastante :))

Muchas gracias @elisonr13 <33

excellent work, I liked it very much, I congratulate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87