Belle of the Ball | New ink art with step by step

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Greetings dear friends lovers of art ..!

I've been a little absent, but I'm back, today I bring you a beautiful drawing, it's not a tattoo sketch like what I'm used to doing, but if you realize it, it has strong elements that could easily have a tattoo.

This is a beautiful girl ready to dance, this drawing makes me think about the record dates of the 80s and 70s, although I am not from that time I know a little about it.

The girl pretends to look in the mirror, it is a very interesting effect, a style very used in geometric tattoos, where the main piece is inside the geometric figure and a small part stands out.

Another fascinating element in the drawing is his bluish hair, very produced and characteristic of those times before.

Without anything else to say I hope you like it and enjoy the process:

PROCESS

I start making the pencil sketch, the first thing I draw is the head of the girl.

Step1.jpg

Then part of the body.

Step2.jpg

Then I make a small oval, including some details on the bottom.

step3.jpg

I continue adding details around the mirror.

step4.jpg

step5.jpg

I start with inking, I usually start from the top down.

step6.jpg

With pencil 6B I draw the hair getting a realistic effect.

step7.jpg

Then inking part of the body, and with the pencil and the diffuser, I shade some areas, like the gloves and parts of the dress.

step8.jpg

Continuous inking the details of the mirror.

step9.jpg

Final Result

step10.jpg

Copyright @naideth - All rights reserved.

Let me know your opinion about my drawing in the comments, I would really appreciate it .. !!

Thank you very much for visiting my blog and for all the support, a big hug to all..!!

[gickr.com]_f122d0d7-c11b-e164-619e-e715c8007ffd.gif

Sort:  

[nTopaz Curator]

Naiiii~ So nice to see you posting your art again :) I love your style, especially your detailing and inking <3 The border is very nicely done and the girl is very pretty ! Love it ! <3 <3 <3

We will always meet good people along the way, thank you very much for your constant support, your words are very encouraging and kind, a big hug @veryspider.. !!

hugshugshugs

always happy to support beautiful people like nai <3 <3 <3

keep your chin up, and keep arting :)

She is a pretty lady. I like that you considered the design element carefully, especially with the mirror feels. And the border that you created around her is charming :).

Thank you very much for your kind comment, I'm glad you liked it, a big hug @scrawly

Congratulations @naideth! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 800 replies. Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You nailed the sheen on the hair! Very beautiful piece. The added heart at the bottom ties it all together. :-D

Thank you very much friend, I'm very happy that you liked it ;)

Es maravilloso saber que has vuelto, se lo que se siente estar ausente, y tu has regresado con una magnifica obra de arte.
saludos @naideth.

Muchas gracias @francisftlp y por comentarios como este uno se motiva a seguir adelante, un gran abrazo y gracias por comentar

Hello @naideth, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you so much for the support @creativecrypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93