[CR] Red Bird

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hi my ntopaz friends
I want to share my drawing at @ntopaz now,
its drawing of a little girl that you saw another positions of her in my previous post, she is in the jungle with her little red bird, colord by color pencils,
(photo choosen from kelly vivanco's paintings)
here is my drawings:

photo_2018-12-16_14-05-35.jpg

photo_2018-12-16_14-05-39.jpg

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

check my previous post here: [CR] Girl and Bird


Thank you for watching my blog dear friends. and i hope you like my posts and it will make me so happy to see your warm comments :)

cheers :)
@napa <3

Sort:  

WOW!! She looks amazing! Loved the colors, really, it looks awesome! Mysterious but beautiful at the same time.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thank you dear @artzone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68