You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black and White Piece with Owls

in #ntopaz5 years ago

This is a powerful image especially its full form, those ruffles do a lot. Very good designing!!! And the duffle is really amazing, love it!! I really like a tshirt or tank with this too although for those items i'd prefer them without the oval framing, just the image over the shirt color. Have you listed a way to buy these?

Sort:  

The reason I started using a graphic of a frame or outline is the black tshirt is almost always the most popular and if I don't use a frame around it, it sort of dissapears, but you're right and I could offer it with the design just as is, though it will still need some white around it in some shape to make it appear on the shirt.

feb11tee.jpg

These are all in my society6 shop here. I need to put it on the other places as well.

Of course they are all MEANT to be on my site with direct sales through there, but I a still working on that. I might have to either give up on the site or just relaunch with a few pieces to start.

ah yes I wasn't thinking of a black shirt, makes perfect sense. I was thinking of it on a white shirt. I get it, you've thought this through perfectly I see :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86