The light

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

I live in a village in a sub-district in a small city in Indonesia. Shopping for quality goods I have to travel 15 kilometers from home. A supermarket built 3 years ago in the city center. Since the supermarket was established, we didn't have to go to the big city to get burgers or spagetti.

Last night while waiting for my wife to shop, I took pictures of the light reflected by the supermarket building. I took the photo using my smartphone, it's the maximum result from my photo skills, I need sugestion for up my skills. Thanks...


CatagorySmartphonepPhotography
CameraSmartphone Cam (Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1)
Cam Settingpro ƒ/1.9 1/250 3.94 mm ISO 200
Map Locationclick here
Editing SoftwarePhotos
LocationBireuen, Aceh - INDONESIA
Sort:  

Between the building, the light shines as a beauty ~ Geometrically, it looks good. Gorgeous image it is ~ It got stylished ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

Pocophone ternyata low light lumayan bagus... saya pikir hanya ampuh buat gaming

Posted using Partiko Android

Mayan bro... Tapi kalo boh kayee teukap lebih ok kan?

saya tidak suka apel teukap 😅 masih nyaman fi android dengan segudang aplikasi gratis yang bisa di opreak

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, have resteemed your post to thousand followers.. Thank you so much to choose us as your witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55