Dysdercus cingulatus

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Dysdercus cingulatus occurs in Nepal, Sri Lanka, northeastern India, Bangladesh, Thailand, the Philippines, Sumatra, Borneo, Papua New Guinea and northern Australia. I live in Sumatra Indonesia, so that way I found this bug. For all about this bug check here



category | macro photography
camera | mobile cam (Xiaomi-POCOPHONE F1)
Lens | external lens for mobile (no brand)
Location | Indonesia

Sort:  

Sometimes black and white image holds various colors. That is diversity of light, I guess. Intensive ~ I witness so many colors in your picture ~ Thank you for sharing ~

100 % right... I just want to see how is the image above on black & white. Here the original pic.
IMG20181204135658~2.jpg

Your comment very usefull for upgrade my photo skills. Thanks

BW look different 'taste'

nyan nyo geusong nan jih..?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehehe... Gusong itam hai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64