Sort:  

thanks bro... have you been to merapi?

My pleasure, yeah I've been there in April 2017. Went Mount Merapi by jeep. Maybe we can meet there if I travel there again.

Posted using Partiko Android

You must an adventure lover or traveller.. I live in Aceh bro. I was captured Merapi when I was a Valounteer for Jogja emergency in 2006 cause of earthquake... I hope I can see u in some where else. Keep in touch..

Posted using Partiko Android

^you must an adventure lover or traveller^ sometimes but wow you are so great for being a volounteer at Jogja. Lot of experience can get and see. Might be one day I will participate in an volunteer for emergency help. I thought you live in Jogja but nevermind I will travel Acheh soon. Never been there. Must interesting place and good good had there.

Nice to meet you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66