Attempts at Caricature

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4I love movies and tv! I love drawing! So uh, basically 1+1 I guess.

Still learning how to caricature. Obviously.

  1. John Spencer (aka Leo McGarry from The West Wing)

  2. Daniel Craig (aka 007)

  3. Sean Connery (aka 007)

  4. Adam Driver

  5. Steve McQueen

My first post here at ntopaz. Hope to upload sketchbook madness every few days (unless procrastination wins out :))

copyright @paradroid883. all rights reserved.

Sort:  

Wonderful to have your work at nTopaz now @paradroid883. Welcome to both Steemit and nTopaz.

The simplicity of your line-work and the emphasis of the characteristic features are wonderful.

♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

[nTopaz Curator]

We hope that you will continue to share your creative work at nTopaz and we look forward to your future posts.

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Thank you for the encouragement!

[nTopaz Curator]

Welcome aboard to nTopaz :).              
                             
I can recognise some of these people, so I think you are successful in your caricature art.

Welcome to nTopaz :D I recognized no 2 and 3, and somewhat 1 and 4. Good caricature drawings :) I can't do any caricatures myself :3

Thanks! Caricature is hard.

Congratulations @paradroid883! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

And I didn't know that you are new completely to Steemit!
                             
You should make an introductory post with the tags #introducemyself and #introduceyourself . There are many people and group who are paying attention to these tags and they might support you and teach you some things about Steem :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68