[CRChildren's tenderness -Pointillism in graphite

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

In this work, I wanted to reflect the tenderness of the children. The tenderness of the children is what makes me feel hope for a better world, a great source of inspiration for me. Children are happy doing any activity, especially blowing bubbles. Here I show you the result and its respective process.


Children's tenderness


P1020861.JPG


Materials

  • Paper
  • Graphite pencil HB
  • Draft

Process


1.JPG


2.JPG


For me, the most important thing in the drawing of a face are the eyes. And on this occasion it was not the exception. As I wanted to convey a message of "childlike tenderness", I tried to make the eyes express hope and brightness.


3.JPG


P1020851.JPG


By varying the thickness and intensity of the dots, I made the girl's facial features.

P1020853.JPG


P1020857.JPG


The most complicated part of the process was the hair. It is quite difficult to draw hair only with points, but with patience I could achieve it.

Result

P1020861.JPG


Finally, I drew the bubble paying attention to the reflection effect, and so I got the final result.


What did you think of the drawing? I would like to read your opinion about this work. You can support me with your vote if you wishs.


Thank you.


BANNER.jpg

Sort:  

Stunning drawing ! I have resteemed and upvoted it from my FineArtNow Project ! The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! See you soon !

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Surely this style needs a lot of patience right? I like how the sweet girl looks playing with her bubbles. ;)

beaucoup de patience Tu es dans le correct. Je suis content que ça vous a plu.

oh sure, it's beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54