[CR] a winter night walk

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

겨울밤 혼자만의 산책을 나선다..

제가 사용하는 그림도구는 딱 하나 아이패드와 애플펜슬입니다.
프로크리에이트앱을 이용해서 그림을 그렸어요 :)
아이패드는 사랑입니다^^

@pooka x ipadpro

Sort:  

[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.Please try to add more description to your post. I would be great if you could describe your working process.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thanks for your advice. ^_^b

드디어 아티스팀과의 연동이 수정된듯^^

시크한 도시남을 연상케하네요

딱 도시남자 스타일로 그렸어요^^
정확하십니다 ㅎㅎ

오 ~ 바바리맨이시다 ^^
비니라고해야하나~ 멋쟁이시네요

밤에 바바리맨 ㅎㅎㅎ
오늘 날씨 최고로 춥네요;;
감기 조심하세요~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63