You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st Year in Cape Province!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Such a beautiful area to live in!
How unfortunate to have lost your friend and so shortly after having moved to the farm!
It is kinda strange how there can be two different climates in such a short distance apart.
Do keep up the good work and I hope you have many more happy years in that part of the country!

Sort:  

Thank you my friend and as I said somewhere else here, I think that this is the place where I would finally settle down. Mother nature speaks to me here.
The work will continue until the day that I am no more, as retirement, or pension is not for me.
Have a great weekend my friend.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87