You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 711 Bangkok Thailand's Convenience Store

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hi dear user, very nice story that you tell us about this brand 711, but I would invite you to focus more on the brand as such because when I see the image I think that the protagonists of it are the people on a motorcycle, so for avoid confusion I suggest you focus more the photo in the store where the logo comes out.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN] ¦ [KR] ¦ [ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Sort:  

Thank you for your, input, @potatosauce. I agree with your take on this photo and I think this tells the story of Thailand and a foreign brand well. They do not have too much of an interest in others over there, and just keep on their path :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86