You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kissed By Fire - Vol. 3 - Artwork

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hi dear user, I really like the colors you use for each of your works, and the girl is very well done, I invite you to tell us a little more about your work or elaboration of this, many greetings.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN] ¦ [KR] ¦ [ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback. I don't like to talk too much of my illustrations. I prefer to let the art speak by itself. I don't really want to explain why I did this or that.

My medium is Art, I want to talk by images. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87