[CR]Blue Rose

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1Blue rose because of the cold light that was covering the room that night.

This white rose is part of a still life that I did a while ago, it is a digital painting in photoshop cs6 which I worked with texturized brushes to give it a more organic effect. The second photo is just a color test I did during the process (I've always thought that green gives a mysterious atmosphere)

I sincerely hope that you have liked my painting and see you in a next post. See you soon.

Copyright © 2017-2019 by Pravusdie
All rights reserved

Sort:  

I like his work, the touch of the textured brush gives an incredible effect!


[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you! I really apreciate your comment

You're welcome @pravusdie ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59