[CR] Colorful Face

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1Hello everyone, it's been a while right? How are you doing? I am back to show you a bit of the process I take for most of my portraits, though I am constantly learning new things and changing the formula. I am traying to deal with realicism and mastering the basics before jumping to the "muh my style"

I sincerely hope that you have liked my artwork and see you in a next post.

Copyright © 2019 by Pravusdie All rights reserved

Sort:  

Such a superb and very masterful painting @pravusdie. Excellent structure to begin with. And the black and white tonal work laid such a good foundation then for the application of colour.

♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

[nTopaz Curator]

Your work has been recognized by the nTopaz Curation Team for its excellent quality and its enrichment to our community. We hope that you will continue to share your creative work at nTopaz and we look forward to your future posts.

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Thank you! <3 you described pretty well the why I use the grayscale


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello @pravusdie! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55