My Photography || Nature and Architecture

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hey everyone, good day ....


Today I am going to share another picture of Fall season which I captured last year... Reason of capturing this picture was the old soviet period building with colorful nature. Specially grown of these plants and colors caught my eyes. You can see different colors plants at a same time, yellow , red , orange, green.... I was wondering how this is possible at a same time watching different colors.


In person when I saw this view it was more than beautiful than this picture , blue sky, white washed building and different color plants surrounded by the building truly amazing...Building is old, use for official work but I feel owner of that building didn't want to clean these area because of this beauty... Nature is mysterious and often there is new to explore...One of thing , this is backside area of the building. I hope you will give me feedback what you think about this picture...


Device I have used : Samsung s6 Edge ; Location : Ukraine

Love...

Priyan....



I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

source

Find me on youtube



Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...



Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.
If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Join @onelovedtube

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9UCRxvgVsjMTpe7EC334LeHfctfYuPz5yQbKoASmaCH3Jj4gxPywESoQjZM6QtcWFqfW7J6xvxXmp.png

Ready to do some activities??? Join @actifit

actifit-ruler.png

TIBLogo

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN4Ee7nZz4vkn1ARKkHTk.png

Sort:  

Great shot. You chose the time very well to emphasize the structure and vegetation with that lateral light. The color of the leaves makes a beautiful contrast with the neutral tones of the building, the blue sky also brought his own. Congratulations.

Thank you so much for this beautiful feedback.. Really appreciate that.. @irvinc

The colors of the leaves are so beautiful.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Ya fall is really beautiful.... Thanks you for stopping by...

Such a lovely corner, great combination of architecture and nature. And I also love the stunning colors.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you so much....

You're welcome @priyanarc :-)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thank you...

Architects certainly have very beautiful minds. I would enjoy to see some of your own projects as an architect.

Thanks you.. Well sometimes I present my projects.. I will share more soon.. @deepwaters...

you have such great talent. keep up the amazing work

doing good now, been a rough time few months, had to get surgery earlier in July but all going good now, and hope to get more content created

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85