Trying to make a wonderful watercolour portrait.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Hi friends good morning Raghao Singh here going to share with all of you my latest watercolour painting which I made few hours back. Friends on this painting I tried to capture the face of an old and balled man who is actually the father of my friend and lives in my Colony. So dear friends this is another artwork I am adding here for your wonderful reviews and it will be a great pleasure for me that you guys are rewarding my efforts with lots of wonderful support.

412F08B3-2054-49DB-82B3-8A1F68CE2EBC.jpeg

D6E765C0-A6BE-4D0C-BDAA-1CC0DA9C8A9E.jpeg

552D46A9-9F86-44FC-9B1A-C18DC60C4B59.jpeg

15237F7C-5B8F-4A65-96CB-EBFC8184A844.jpeg

976BE33F-2F99-46B7-AFB4-F836BC7CD359.jpeg

9F5DBDA7-0153-4098-98FD-F51C86003C87.jpeg

My dear friends here above I added some snaps of the painting and I am sure you will enjoy and appreciate my efforts. Friends I am requesting you all to share your beautiful opinion and ideas like you are adding below so I can add something interesting and beautiful in my artwork.

Thank you.

Sort:  

So masterful! You are a very skillful watercolour artist:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Greetings @raghao, I really like what your painting looks like and the effect you achieved, your effort was worth it, so it continues to improve every day more and so you teach me one day how to work with watercolors. XD


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

At first, I thought him to be Bal Gangadhar Tilak. But, later got surprised when you said he is your friend's father..😀 I think that both of them resemble a lot. Isn't it? Tilak also used to have that red spot on his forehead and almost similar moustache.

You've painted him well. Thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you dear friend for your love.
Yes you catch the similar thing my friend.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you dear community for your love.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you dear community for your love.

I love watercolour portrait. Really wonderful,

Thank you dear friend for your love.

Hi man, good job... i likeyour work in the post. A hug from Venezuela...

Thank you dear friend for your love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85