You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pineapple is the best antioxidant

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ehy dear @bahagia-arbi, with your photo you obviously made me want pineapple :-)) I must say that it is one of the few times that a food that I really like is also so rich in good health properties !! and with very few calories .-)) wow !! thank you for all the valuable information you gave us. do you think the same properties are also present in the supermarket organic juice?
thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Pineapple is really good to consume if we have high cholesterol. I think it easy to find them in the Supermarket, let's be healthy by consuming natural products.
Thanks, @road2horizon, I follow you now. Regards from Indonesia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88