You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rise Of The Demons

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ehy dear @maxwellmarcusart, your design is simply amazing !! it's made with pens right? it seems incredible to me how one can create such a work starting from lines on a sheet, lines, curves that meet to give life to something original and so creative! the anguish of your denome is perceptible in the air, the return to life must not be an easy experience !! how do your subjects come to mind when you draw? congratulations on your style and thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Yeah it was tough when I started practicing drawing with scribbles but I picked up gradually...although am not yet at my peak but it is nice to see am progressing.

My subjects come to my mind in different ways, could be from experience, from movie I watched, from inspiration and imagination, from other works of arts or just looking at a picture...the list goes on...

Thank you for your kind words and thanks for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83