Tears of the sky

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Bonito día para todos, vengo a dejar mi tercera y ultima entrega para el concurso MACROGRAPHY de @ntopaz. La competencia esta muy reñida ya que hay mucho arte y excelentes participantes, me alegra de verdad ver como este tipo de dinámicas motiva a tantas personas a expresar sus habilidades de manera distinta y únicas.

A esta fotografía la he llamado "Lagrimas del cielo" ya que como notaran es un hermoso roció que pude capturar de una flor. Ese día no me sentía muy bien, esta triste, frustrado, cansado y con mucho anhelo. Así que tome mi celular, mis audífonos y accesorios con lente especiales para fotografía que compre recientemente y con la que pude lograr esta fotografía.

Gracias a todos por el apoyo que me han dado y gracias de verdad a quien haya creado ntopaz, cada día más enamorado de esta plataforma.

Muchos éxitos para todos.

English version



Nice day for everyone, I come to leave my third and final delivery for the MACROGRAPHY contest @ntopaz. The competition is very close because there is a lot of art and excellent participants, I'm really glad to see how this kind of dynamics motivates so many people to express their skills in a different and unique way.

I have called this photograph "Tears of the sky" because as you will notice it is a beautiful spray that I was able to capture from a flower. That day I didn't feel very well, I was sad, frustrated, tired and with a lot of longing. So I took my cell phone, my hearing aids and accessories with special photography lenses that I bought recently and with which I was able to get this photograph.

Thank you all for the support you have given me and thank you very much to those who have created ntopaz, each day more in love with this platform.

Many successes for all.


Parameters of the photographs:
Camera:
Samsung Galaxy SM- A305G
Opening:
F1.7
Local length:
3.92 mm
Iso:
64
Exposure
1/120 s




one.PNG

Sort:  

The name of your photos impressed me. Very emotive art. Great shot @roadstories

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much. It's an honor. Many people have told me about your talent.

My pleasure @roadstories You are so kind !

Hermosa fotografía @roadstories, me encanta como se ve el roció en la flor y va muy bien con el nombre que le diste a la publicación. ;)

Hermosa captura. <3 <3 <3

Me encantan las gotas de rocio.

Me encanta que te encante reina ^^

¡¡¡Preciosa!!! :)

Gracias amor.

Nice pic brot!

Gracias bro, tu sae siempre intentando mejorar

Congratulations @roadstories! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Guao Jhon! Que bonita fotografía!!!

Ains gracias bella, que bueno que te haya gustado.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

OMG! This is a double honor.
Thanks youuuu!

Para mi no es una o unas simples gotas de agua o de rocío, son unas bellezas de la naturaleza, el resultado de una noche fresca, donde las plantas se alimentan de ella.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95