Oil painting 60 * 70. French channel

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1The picture was painted in 2017 under the order. Private collection

Sort:  

The first thing that I've noticed is that gorgeous tree. It's simply beautiful. I do like your entire composition. It is very calming and it makes me think of my summer vacation. Those boats look like they were waiting for me :) And that crystal clear blue water just asks me to jump in :)

Beautiful painting! Thank you for sharing and have a lovely evening!

Thanks for the feedback. I am very pleased :)))))

Wow!!! that's a gorgeous painting @rosegontar!

Love the colours and the feeling it transmits of tranquility


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks for the feedback. :))))))))))))

Very beautiful! An artwork that really makes your mind relax:)
I would love to see more about your inspiration and way of working:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks for the kind words. What can I say .. I am self-taught. And I began her journey in painting quite recently. I am just learning. And I really hope that I will come to my dream.

Impeccable, rich, warm and very beautifully drawn! Awesome work, I admire and I am glad that you have shared your excellent art! Thank you very much!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you for warm words. It is very important for me

Beautiful artwork with great coloring techniques.
I just don't see your signature on this artwork @rosegontar

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

AD2A3AE9-3E89-4DAB-BE5E-7A192EF1005F.jpg Thanks for the answer. Photo with caption

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by AlexWorld from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @rosegontar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Beautiful work! I'm delighted with it! I would like to see some steps of your work, but I see that you draw this in 2016, so I understand it. Hope you will do that on next posts. :)

Thank you. I am very pleased. In the future I will listen and shoot in stages

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59