You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Duplicate Post of My Singularity Painting Progress So ...

in #ntopaz5 years ago

The error messages on user front ends are usually mostly to completely useless XD One of the early things I learned on here was that if you get a stupid error and it doesn't look like it's posted, copy/paste the post somewhere else (text editor or something) and refresh, as sometimes the error is triggered because of some timeout thing somewhere else but the post did actually post because reasons that may or may not be related. If the post hasn't magically appeared after then it's safe to try posting again XD

Sort:  

What was odd @ryivhnn was it didn't post, I had another window open with Steemit and even refrehsed it twice and it didn't show up so I thought, well try again. And I did and refreshed the steemit window still nothing. Then I closed both windows started fresh resigned into ntopaz and it then it said I'd already posted. Oh well, no big, I jut don't want it to look odd on my feed, oh well, that's life, eh?

Hm, maybe you were posting during that short time period where things were being glitchy. I went through a period where I was just doing my upvote spatter cannon thing and nothing would work because the blockchain was being slow or something (according to Partiko XD).

Don't think too much harm was done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84