Sad Heaven - Fragments Of Memories

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends, hello music lovers and just nice people.

I am glad to present you my new track, which I finished doing just yesterday, I put new emotions into this work, I made it fresh and soft in sound. It is suitable for recreation, for drawing, for dancing and traveling. This track is in the style of Neotechno / Melodic Techno. It was written under the memories of my life, they are associated with love, with parting, with my protracted depression, with walks through the sea and with dreams of the future. I really hope that this will relax you and you will rest your soul. I worked on percussion, tried to make it very rich and light. Most of my life I dedicated exactly to writing light and soft tracks with beautiful and gentle melodies, that's what I am! This is my sadness and my joy!

Thank you for being with me, I am grateful to you for your support and your kind words, this has very great value for me!

Tools:

Daw: FL-Studio
Synth: Nexus / Serum / Massive / z3ta+
Video: Adobe Premier Pro (Montage by Sad Heaven )

Credits:

Music: Sad Heaven
Video by tommyvideo
Pixabay License (Free for commercial use No attribution required)


Contact me here:

Discord
Facebook
Beatport
SoundCloud
Patreon
YouTube
Shazam

LOGO.png

Sort:  

Cool music, we don't have many talented musicians on the steem blockchain, so always great to hear the production from fellow steemians. Looking forward to your future posts !


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Hello dear livvu, it is a great honor for me to please you with my music. My new tracks will be even more interesting and will warm my listeners. Thank you very much for the kind words. :)

Wow great news @sadheaven I'm excited and looking forward to listening your new tracks !

[nTopaz Curator]

Such a great listen for a Sunday morning.
                             
Love your work Paul :).

Thank you very much, it will be a great weekend. I want everyone to have fun and smile. :)

WOW!!! Awesome @sadheaven, I love music and your cool and original style left me dancing, if my vote were 100 Steem they would all be for you. ;)

Keep creating great music that without hesitation you are the best. <3 <3 <3

I want more of your music!

Hi @yanes94! Dancing is very cool. <3
Thank you very much for your kind words, I am happy when I understand that you like my music, there is a lot of music ahead and a lot of dancing. :)

That makes me happy!!!

Good thing I'll hear more of your music soon, I'll wait for it. ;)

Congratulations @sadheaven! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

!tip 5 steem hide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11