Sad Heaven - Lost of Heaven (Original Mix)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hey! Hey! Hey! Music Lovers!

I am here again to please you with a new track. Spring is near and it means that it's time to enjoy the gentle and melodic motives of techno music. So. Today we have a track titled "Lost of Heaven", this is a single that is not yet subscribed to a music label and I previously published it as a demo version on Soundcloud. It is a light and airy sound, a summer tune and it will warm you.

I will be very happy to hear your comments on this track, your emotions and impressions!

Thank you for being with me, thank you for your support and kindness!


Subscribe to my YouTube channel and be the first informed of all the news!

MINIYOUTUBE.png


Tools:

Daw: FL-Studio
Synth: Sakura / z3ta+ / Harmor / NI Massive
Video: Adobe Premier Pro (Montage by Sad Heaven)

Credits:

Music: Sad Heaven


Video by tommyvideo
Pixabay License (Free for commercial use No attribution required)


Contact & Support me here:

Discord
Facebook
Beatport
SoundCloud
Patreon
YouTube
Shazam
minilogo.png

Sort:  

It is an incredible music! I like that it is relaxing and quiet but without leaving aside that characteristic rhythm tum tumm tumm tum heheh, which makes my head move.

After a stressful day it is good to listen.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Hi dear Yanes. Thank you for your words, I remember what you said about the fact that you love techno music, and now it's time to dance to the soft rhythms of techno! Everybody is dancing!

Spring is coming and there will be even more dances!oft rhythms of techno! Eeee. <3

Oh Yes! It's a pleasure for me to listen to your music, I enjoy it a lot, although sometimes the computer is crazy and it goes off watching videos, with its music it does not make it hehehe, which makes me very happy 😊 😂😂!

I will be aware of what you will share, so I will relax and dance to the rhythm😊.

Enjoyed that chilled out feeling and it helped me focus on doing the weekend accounts - made it a little less dull haha! Thanks for sharing :) Look forward to hearing more from you.

Haha thank you very much, summer is coming soon, which means there will be more warm and light motifs in the music, there will be parties till the morning on the beach, haha and you will not be bored !!! Thank you for visiting mate! :)

Ah yes. It's a pleasure to hear this music in the morning.
                               
Another lovely tune, Paul :D :D.

Hey Scrawly! Thanks for the kind words. By the way, this music reminds me of a program about aerobics, well, remember how there were broadcast on TV before, where is everything in long golf and headbands !? Hehehe :D

Definitely an atmosphere of peace on this track, really good!

Hey. Thank you very much, I am glad that the atmosphere of my warmth and comfort was transmitted to you through music. :)

Saddy~ It's always amazing to listen to your tracks :D I always get really excited when I see Saddy posts :) Love this one, I think there is a spirit that bounces in the air when I hear this music, like a kind of summer restlessness .... It is beautiful <3

Keep up being awesome, Saddy <3

Hello my sweet spider. Thank you very much for your words, this is of great importance, you are a good friend, you are my close friend! <3

cool tune :) I like this one

Enjoyed this one @sadheaven - great chilled vibes

Hey. Thank you very much, I am very glad that you have enjoyed it, have a good weekend! ;)

psst!...he makes electronic music...just saying ; )

for sure! hehe :)

Well, he knows where to come if he wants to join an electronic music community of positive and like minded producers :) Also get on the @spotlight.artist show @sadheaven, great atmosphere in there ;)

Nice atmosphere in this track, nice production on it also =)

Hi skaarl!
Thanks for the feedback mate, glad you liked it! Big up! :)

Congratulations @sadheaven! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

this has a relaxing felling to it , very nice

Hey mate, thank you very much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63