Sad Heaven - Soaring In The Sky

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear lovers of gentle and soft music. Today I will introduce you to my new track.


This is a bit sad track, I chose a guitar as the main sound and made a melody that I gave with kindness and sadness. I also prepared a new video for you and tried to select the frames that best fit the track. I wrote this track after my visit to Moscow, I flew in an airplane and thought about life, about nature, about art and music. I recalled different moments from my life, good and sad moments that have meaning for me and will never be forgotten. I made this track airy, as if you were a fly in the air above the earth and enjoying the moment, I like to put strong emotions and convey my mood and state of mind through my music, it makes a lot of sense in my work, because you don’t put your soul and a piece of themselves and their experiences is inferior music, it will not cause emotions in the listener. I want you to relax when you listen to this track, imagine your own home, all your childhood, imagine the sky and the sea, imagine how at dusk you are with your dear person and how you wake up in embraces of tenderness and love. It is like a dream, but soon you have to wake up and return to reality and live in anticipation of the next dream.

sahheaven_cover_soaring-in-the-sky.png

I do not want you to be sad, because I took away all the sadness and experiences, and it is no more.

I want to thank everyone who is with me, who supports me and helps me with my difficulties. I appreciate your concern and kindness towards me. I wish you health, be happy and fun. I want that inspiration would not leave you and you were always in good shape.

Tools:

Daw: FL-Studio
Video: Adobe After Effects (Montage by Sad Heaven )

Credits:

Music: Sad Heaven
Video by PIXELS Video
CC0 License
✓ Free for personal and commercial use
✓ No attribution required

LOGO.png

Sort:  

Such a beautiful track ! I don't feel sad, your music always calm my mind and open my soul @sadheaven


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Hello dear @livvu! I am glad to see you. Thank you very much for your kind words, I am glad that my music soothes and relaxes you. I am happy when I deliver good emotions to people through my music. :)

My pleasure @sadheaven I'm happy that you join nTopaz and share your great art ❤

lovely track, fits the video perfect too :)

Thank you very much, my dear friend. I tried very hard and I am glad that you liked it! :)

Puts me in the right mood to start my painting day in the studio :-)

Hi Reinhard, this is very good, I wish you inspiration and a great weekend. :)

A very clean and captivating, sensational work, the sound and the visual part are very good and complement each other, without a doubt you achieved what you wanted, to express your feelings in your art, my ovation for you! (I throw a bra to the stage for you)

Hey. Very pleased that you enjoyed my work, thank you very much for the comment, smiled! :)

I have been listening to several tracks on Spotify. Paul Infrasonic.. Love the track Shteel.. I hope this is you lol.. It is so relaxing to me. Like a meditation track. This new track you are introducing here is a bit different than what I was talking about, but just as sweet! Great tracks @sadheaven!

Hey. Thanks for the feedback. Yes, Paul Infrasonic is me, but the page on the Spotify was made by a music label on which I release music. Now, This resource is not available in my country.

Such a beautiful track ! I don't feel sad, your music always calm my mind and open my soul @sadheaven


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Loving your music @sadheaven. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

I am happy to hear these kind words. Thank you very much! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97