A Feeling, Express Yourself in Drawings

in #ntopaz4 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3The tasty thing about drawing, what I love, what fun and what prevents me from leaving it, is that with it I can express my emotions, dark and happy.

It is a way to download feelings on paper, to keep my mind clear. I forgot that sometime, and began to try too hard to draw well, which became frustrating and unpleasant for me. how good it is to return to what made me happy

As for what I felt in doing this strange illustration, sometimes people are hurtful without knowing that one does things thinking about their well-being above one's own.

to do my illustrations, as always I start with an idea
I make a sketch,
then the lineart
and finally I add color, which in this case is black :/
it was necessary to express the feeling, it would not be possible with pastel pink colors

the end

see you ;)

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45