Sketch 4 on my sketchbook

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

This is the fourth sketch of a series of drawings that I made in my handmade notebook in a workshop.
.
It is for me as for many one of the best actors, its ease of taking different personalities and risking changing between one role and another is fascinating.
I love his role in pirates of the Caribbean, but his role as a hatter is the one I will never forget. Sweet, tender and crazy. noble and friendly, simply adorable
.
.
If this is the first sketch you see, from this series of sketches of my notebook, I invite you to visit my profile on steemit aqui

For this sketch use pencil 2b and acrylic school paint

Sort:  

Ah, Johnny Depp's Mad Hatter :) ! I like Captain Jack Sparrow the best, but he does play a lot of quirky roles :)

Nice drawing :D

Thank you :3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97