Sort:  

I really have to get back into drawing again. I know I promised earlier, but life has had other plans. Thanks for uploading the step by step guide.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad if I can motivate you to draw again =).


[nTopaz Curator]

Loverly piece @scrawly 👏👏👏 🙌 💎 agree with @ryivhnn for a next scene 😉

Join nTopaz Discord Channel

I'm bad with continuation though, so it will all depend on my muse ^^.
                       
Thanks melooo :D.

Ahh, what a beautiful little girl. So nice warm tones. Very very very well done!

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

You create many beautiful shots, so I take this compliment with pleasure. Thank you axeman ^_^!!!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Our connection with ourselves at different times in our life is a fascinating theme @scrawly. We remember selectively and forget so much. Old photographs can sometimes trigger the memory of exact moments when a photograph was taken. Not just how we looked in the photograph but how we were feeling at the time.

It must be a beautiful experience for the woman looking at this photograph now, remembering how it felt to be wearing this blouse and how her mother had made it especially for her. Remembering what it felt like to be alive on that beautiful summer's day. Beautiful drawing. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Yes, old memory can be very beautiful and intense. All the feelings come rushing back all at once. Sometimes a song that I've rarely heard can trigger this kind of experience, and it can be quite overwhelming, in a good or sad way, sometimes both.
                         
Thank you for your lovely comment, Ally :).

When we ealk in fields of gold

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you artzone :).


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you c-squared :).

ohh I love the monochrome, nice touch on adding scrawly on the dress. I didn't notice that until the third glance. I bet this looks better if the there were no adjustments in the resolution during uploads.

I'm glad that you looked at this drawing several times until you found my signature XD.
                       
And yes, I wish nTopaz doesn't resave art files because all of them look better before they are compressed. The colours also change slightly. Ah well, I'm sure they will get better.
                           
Thank you adamada ^_^.

I can almost imagine her stepping off a train car pulled by a Steem locomotive (see what I did there? Lol) holding a small suitcase and embarking on a new adventure in a new town. I like the back lighting effect.

I hope it's not a Steem locomotive, it might not move very far XD. Hehehe maybe I'm a pessimist.
                       
Thanks Brad :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99