Sort:  

That sweet and cute fanart of Belle @scrawly, I like her tenderness in her eyes. <3 <3 <3


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

She is a sweet girl indeed, I like that her character is created by a woman writer. Most fairy tales are written by men or anonymously.
                       
Thank you :).

Love the colours, scrawls :) There is something in it that really nails that celstyle animation colour palette, to my eyes * ___ * The shadows are so nicely done, there are parts where they are solid in their separation between dark and light and there are parts where there are lovely and subtle gradients <3

And her expression is so blissful, as if she has just read a really good book with a really good ending * ___ *

Ahhhh I know the feeling~

Gorgeous colours * ___ *

Ahh yeah, the feeling of just reading such a wonderful book, it is quite epic and fulfilling. Though most of the times I can't wait to actually get to the finished lines, I'm not a good book reader huehuehue.
                         
Thank you spider :).

That Scrawly book looks interesting...

It is written in strange riddles and emojis xD.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you :).

Very cute and sweet artwork, @scrawly! Many thanks for sharing!

It's my pleasure to share. After all, I am here to improve myself as an artist :).
                       
Thank you ^_^.

nice you art @crawly i am fans of disney .
my gifs are inspired by walt disney, I always love how animation was done by hand

medit.gif

These days they don't do 2D animation anymore, it is sad. I also like their 3D animation, but the old ones are indeed special and charming.
                       
Thank you, you make great animation :).

The colours are FABULOUS @scrawly. You really have captured her sweetness and love of books too. I love the chair. Perfect for curling up in to read her favourite book. Or just to dream of a time when autumn leaves will fall and it won't be so hot. Have a great weekend. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Dreaming about spring or autumn... that would be very nice indeed :).
                         
Thanks Ally ^_^.

She look cute . that means her hobby must be reading books

Yes, that is indeed her hobby. Thanks again adenijiadeshina :).

This is going to sound weird, but I always love to see where you put your name when your drawings. It always shows up somewhere and I love looking for it. She appears as though she should not be taking that book! It’s awfully dark in there and she probably didn’t ask before she took it! LOL.

Oh it's not weird at all, I actually heard this from a couple of people. I think it's quite fun (for me also to write it), like Where's Waldo kind of thing, except it's very easy to find XD.
                         
Hehehe I don't think Belle can help herself to some books if she finds a library.

I feel like Thomas Kinkade used to put a bunch of 'N's in his paintings?? something like that anyhow. I like it.. an easy where's waldo for sure.

Ohhh I didn't know that. Thanks for telling me, I always love new info :D.

Oh yes! Happy Friday to you too!!!

Happy weekend! :D
                       
I drank lots of beer yesterday and I don't feel too well today urgh XD.

Hangover! yuck. I am sure by now you are ready for more ;-)

I think I'm getting sick actually >_>.

Oh no! I hope not :-/

Oh, almost forgot .. I sponsored you for another share of steem basic income as a very very tiny thank you for always being so kind to me :-)

You did what, mate?!
                     
This cannot be. No good deeds shall go unnoticed.
                     
I have sent more to them bwahaha.

Oh boy!!!! A steem basic income war.. I hope i did it right. I see you did not put the '@' before the name. I did. Woops.. I will have to read the instructions again and make sure I am doing it right.

D'oh. I think I'm the doofus here. I'll contact them and make sure it goes through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97