You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Sunset on the sea (watercolor)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

[nTopaz Curator]

I'm glad you had fun with your holiday, and welcome back :D.
What a great picture, clearly you have succeeded in drawing the sunlight, sky, and water. That sunrise is so beautiful, the sky and sea are blending together in its wake <3.
                             
Nice painting, Veta ^_^.

Sort:  

Hi, dear @scrawly, I'm glad to see you! I'm glad I'm back on Steemit and I have some drawings that I can show here :))
Thank you for your kind words :)

No worries, Veta. I'm looking forward to see more of your art :D.
                     
Also nTopaz will only vote every other day, just letting you know in advance :).

Thanks @scrawly :) I understand that there are too many talented artists here who also need support. So I have not only an art blog :) In the next post I will tell you about the festival of ice sculptures ( teaser he he he) :)

Oohhh!!! That is exciting! Maybe like the sand sculpture post that you wrote sometimes ago :D.

Not as global as with sand figures, but it seems. By the way, I learned that sand and ice figures are created by the same sculptors! It's amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87