Macrophotography

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0This is my entry to macrophotography in ntopaz. Thisi s a leaf I try to take in a close up. It is against the sky I try to zoom into the leaf design to make it stand out. The little branch there is also very sharp against the blurry background. This is taken with my Sony RX100. I think I did a good job for macrophotography because you can see the leaf in a total dimension. You can almost touch the texture of the leaf there too.Do you like it? I give this a 5 star photo taking.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sevensecrets! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59