Sort:  

Love it! One of my favourite bands as well! It's been ages since I have heard this song though! Thank you!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

I m very glad there are Ramones fans around... I m preparing another Ramones cover soon. Thank you for your kind words

Wow, I feel like I'm at the time of the rock revolution! invading all corners, you sound great here @shemzee :))

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99