Hey Fanta! Original track

in #ntopaz5 years ago

We all know commercials use music to advertise goods, brands etc.
I decided to try a new composing method - to use a commercial as a source for songwriting inspiration. So I sampled and chopped the Japanese voices from an old Fanta commercial and played the rest using my pc keyboard as a piano.
Please, take a listen.

Sort:  

You always manage to do different and good things @shemzee, it's a pleasure to meet such a good musician :) It's great, I wonder if you already have some of your instrumentals sold? Have they been used in commercials, movies or short films? By the way, are your instrumentals free to use?

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Hi @elison13
I `m signed to a record label that sells some of my works:

http://www.laserlightshow.org/shemz.html

But the easiest way is to ask /me/ for a particular song/track. If it`s not included in a commercial album letting people use it for free is not a problem. I have bitter experience with people stealing my work but they usually get my vocals, not the instrumentals

I see, it's great, of course, because of the quality of your music I used to say: "I'm sure his music is not only in steemit and live concerts." Glad to hear this :)

Love this track, very positive energy :-)
[nTOPAZ curator]

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97